//mindwarpfx.wordpress.com/
you're reading...
community, humor

Day in the life of two babies.


Picture this … two babies were taken to their doctors appointments. Placed in the kids play area while they were waiting the one baby said ” what are you in here for?

“Well I’m having my tonsils out.” He answered softly.

“Man you have it made! You will get ice cream and jello for about a week while you recover. I had that done so I know!” He then went back to his play.

“Thanks for that good news. I will have something to look forward too.” He to returned to his play.

The two played for some time and seemed to get along well. sharing their toys and just getting along in general. The moms were keeping an eye out on the two but let them play for the time being.

The boy who was going to have his tonsils out taped the other boy on his leg. ” Hay! What are you in here for?” He said softly with a small smile.

“Well .” He paused to gather some thoughts. ” How should I say this? I’m getting circumcised!

“Oh. Sorry man!”

“Just what do you mean…. Sorry man?”

“Well I don’t mean to scare you but I had that done when I was born.”

” And? How was it? I told you! That you would be getting ice-cream and jello, and that’s a fact man! But you didn’t say what it was like for me, since you have had it done? Come on tell me please!”

“Sorry man, I did get circumcised, when I was first-born. Recovery is not as good as ice-cream and jello…..It was rough though, real rough, It took all of my first year till I could walk again!

All the best!

About mindwarpfx

the truth has no agenda! a mind is a terrible thing to waste! not to pass on a smile that you receive from someone else is a missed opportunity and a lost moment to make a difrence in someone's life! To have choices made for you is to be held captive, to choose, is the first steps in freedom, to except responsibility is to fly and be free to experience life!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Day in the life of two babies.

  1. I think my favorite part of this was how the babies talked like stoners.

    Posted by mooselicker | October 17, 2011, 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Categories

Twitter Updates

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

