//mindwarpfx.wordpress.com/
you're reading...
humor, my opinion

What is it all about?


           Well it is all about my ideas in my head, to put it bluntly. It is about ME! All right then… it is more, how should I put it? The thought in my head at the time. Much about anything good or bad or neither as well some good old bitchen put into the mix. Truth is “I see stupid people!” and at times they look like me. Ya that’s right some of the stupid things I have done… well just, “Stupid I tell Ya!”.

           Life reflects actions of everything that people happen to do. So the things I complain about no matter how stupid !Well! Did that! Or soon will! Or just cracks me up watching it in action. The truth is we all see stupid people, or we are just avoiding the reflections in the mirror.

           Just complaining for fun is well “Stupid” but trying to bring attention to a problem ,or just looking for people to follow you down that road to self re-examination, well that’s good! Right? It is only stupid people who think they have nothing to worry about,and just as easily refuse to re-examine them self’s. We should not avoid the mirror, because we may break it. No! Not at all, but it gives us the chance to take a look at ourself’s and just laugh about? US! If we will not do the job well someone else will! So here is looking at you kids.

           The one that only bitches in a non stop way will ultimately be in the room by themself’s, and deservedly so! Just being as much fun as poking a stick in a wasp nest in a closed room. But to bitch out loud to everyone in the world, for the purposes to look at ourself’s, and our society’s that we live in. That’s therapeutic!!

           So lets take some time to laugh at the stupid things in our world, because when I’m through with all I have to say well it will be a better place, mostly because you all will be laughing at me, or will I be the reflection? You maybe laughing at your self’s?

           So a good mix of things some fun, some plain stupid, some to bring a tear to your eyes (just to keep them from drying out) “Ya that’s the ticket, no sappy stuff!” some things may piss you off, or cause you to respond. Maybe some other stuff, that will come to me when I’m not Bussey laughing at myself or the stupid things in the world.

          So there you have it! It is about seeing things in my corner of the world much like the things in your corner I’m shure. But seeing things with someone’s else’s eyes well ,that’s grand. I think by now you are getting my humor or about too! so all I have to say to that is…….. “WELCOME TO MINDWARPFX”! These pages may slap you around a bit, Or just tickled you’re funny bone!

all the best!

About mindwarpfx

the truth has no agenda! a mind is a terrible thing to waste! not to pass on a smile that you receive from someone else is a missed opportunity and a lost moment to make a difrence in someone's life! To have choices made for you is to be held captive, to choose, is the first steps in freedom, to except responsibility is to fly and be free to experience life!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Twitter Updates

August 2011
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

